Points of Contact

 

 

President
Executive Vice President
Vice President of Finance
General Manager
Planning Supervisor
Sales / Estimating
Quality Engineer
Quality Assurance Manager
Office Manager
Environmental Health & Safety
Human Resources
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
Shipping Department
Network Administrator

Jim Hudson
Jim Ryan Sr.
Sandy Ryan
Jim Ryan Jr.
James Ford
Michael Archuleta
Kevin Hannon
Jim Stephens
Patrick Warden
Jim Hudson
Judy Frey
Beverly Reid
Haydee Nobles
Maria Ramirez
John Therrien

  

jhudson@pac.cc
jryansr@pac.cc
sryan@pac.cc
jryanjr@pac.cc
jford@pac.cc
marchuleta@pac.cc
khannon@pac.cc
jstephens@pac.cc
pwarden@pac.cc
jhudson@pac.cc
jfrey@pac.cc
breid@pac.cc
hnobles@pac.cc
maramirez@pac.cc
jtherrien@pac.cc

 

 

Copyright 2005 Precision Aerospace Corporation
Last Modified: March 14, 2017